Monthly Online Olympiad Schedule

The monthly tests are scheduled on Saturdays of every month for each seperate subjects. The students can check the dates from the Monthly Online Olympiad Schedule by clicking below.

MONTHS

SUBJECTS AND DATES 2022-23

GK & ESSAY ENGLISH & DRAWING SCIENCE MATHS
APRIL 04.04.2022 - Monday 09.04.2022 - Saturday 16.04.2022 - Saturday 23.04.2022 - Saturday
MAY 07.05.2022 - Saturday 14.05.2022 - Saturday 21.05.2022 - Saturday 28.05.2022 - Saturday
JUNE 04.06.2022 - Saturday 11.06.2022 - Saturday 18.06.2022 - Saturday 25.06.2022 - Saturday
JULY 02.07.2022 - Saturday 09.07.2022 - Saturday 16.07.2022 - Saturday 23.07.2022 - Saturday
AUGUST 06.08.2022 - Saturday 13.08.2022 - Saturday 20.08.2022 - Saturday 27.08.2022 - Saturday
SEPTEMBER 03.09.2022 - Saturday 16.09.2022 - Friday 17.09.2022 - Saturday 24.09.2022 - Saturday
OCTOBER 01.10.2022 - Saturday 08.10.2022 - Saturday 15.10.2022 - Saturday 22.10.2022 - Saturday
NOVEMBER 05.11.2022 - Saturday 12.11.2022 - Saturday 19.11.2022 - Saturday 26.11.2022 - Saturday
DECEMBER 02.12.2022 - Friday 03.12.2022 - Saturday 23.12.2022 - Friday 24.12.2022 - Saturday
JANUARY 06.01.2023 - Friday 07.01.2023 - Saturday 27.01.2023 - Friday 28.01.2023 - Saturday
FEBRUARY 04.02.2023 - Saturday 11.02.2023 - Saturday 17.02.2023 - Friday 25.02.2023 - Saturday
MARCH 04.03.2023 - Saturday 11.03.2023 - Saturday 18.03.2023 - Saturday 25.03.2023 - Saturday